Menu GrandGames.net
English
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕

Nonogram battle

"

When choosing the ""Combat"" option, you can compete with other players in solving nonograms in a timed mode. Each competition may include 2 to 8 registered players. The entrance fee ranges from 10 to 1,000 coins. The winner, who is the fastest to solve a nonogram, collects all the coins entered as a fee by all participants. All participants of a Combat have to solve the same nonogram selected randomly based on the chosen options, which are the size and color. Only the nonograms that were built correctly, have a single solution, and can be solved either with or without deeper recursion. Players cannot know what puzzle will be picked until the Combat starts. The system, however, will register the nonograms that each participant has already solved and will not allow players that have already solved the Combat puzzle to participate.

Any player can create a Combat and modify it as they wish. The Combat will start automatically in one minute maximum after the required number of players enters it. Due to the specifics of the system, there may be a 20-second gap between the starting points of the Combat for the players. Nevertheless, the time is recorded correctly and precisely since it is set as the interval between the page with the puzzle being displayed to the player and the moment when the server receives the correct solution.

The system denies the Combat entry to the player who closes the window with the puzzle for more than 1-2 minutes after entering it. The Combat is built on the Timed Mode, which is why the system records the time taken to solve the puzzle in the gaming statistics database and gives extra coins for solving the nonogram according to the set rules. The winner is detected in 20-60 seconds after the first correct solution is received.

Attention! After the Combat is started, players are not allowed to open new pages in their browsers, leaving only the Combat one. You must close all the browser pages before the Combat starts. Otherwise, the entry is automatically denied, the entry fee is withheld, and the timed mode score will not be recorded! In the tournament table, the players that have been denied the Combat are marked in grey strikethrough font. If all players exit the Combat before it starts, it is deleted automatically within a minute.

Using different types of cheating to gain an unfair advantage over other players in the Combat mode (e.g., using specific software for solving nonograms automatically, getting the answer to the nonogram in any way before solving it, etc.) results in freezing your account.

Every now and then, the system produces freerolls, or free Combats, which do not require an entry fee but offer prizes anyway. Freerolls are not deleted until they are played.

Combats do not involve solving puzzles with a grid side over 20 cells, no matter what puzzle size is selected in the options.

"
Multi-color: Size: Coins: Players:
New on site
ADB finder
:)
To return a minimized window

Menu GrandGames.net
Русский
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕

Японская схватка

В режиме "Схватка" вы можете посоревноваться в скорости решения японских кроссвордов с другими игроками. В каждой схватке может участвовать от 2 до 8 зарегистрированных игроков. Взнос за участие составляет от 10 до 1000 игровых монет. Победитель - игрок, решивший японский кроссворд с максимальной скоростью, забирает взносы всех игроков. Все участники схватки решают один и тот же японский кроссворд, который выбирается случайным образом по заданным параметрам (размеру и цветности). Могут быть выбраны только правильно составленные кроссворды емеющие единственное решение, решаемые с подбором и без. Какой конкретно будет выбран кроссворд, игрокам будет известно только тогда, когда схватка начнется. Системе это известно еще при создании схватки, поэтому она не допустит к регистрации игроков, которые ранее решали данный японский кроссворд.

Создать схватку со своими настройками может любой игрок. Схватка начинается автоматически не позднее чем через 1 минуту, после того, как зарегистрировалось нужное количество участников. Из-за особенностей системы, игроки могут начать решение в разное время с разницей до 20 секунд, но не смотря на это, время фиксируется точно, так как оно считается как временной промежуток между тем, как игрок увидел страницу с кроссвордом, до момента получения сервером правильного решения.

Система отменяет регистрацию игрока, если он зарегистрировался, а затем закрыл окно схватки более чем на 1-2 минуты. Схватка является надстройкой над режимом "решать на скорость", поэтому система запоминает время решения в игровой статистике, а также начисляет дополнительные монеты за решение японского кроссворда в соответствии с правилами. Победитель фиксируется через 20-60 секунд, после того, как получен первый правильный ответ.

Внимание! После начала схватки не разрешается открывать новые окна в браузере, кроме окон раздела "схватка". Нужно закрыть все открытие вкладки сайта до того, как схватка начнется. В противном случае, регистрация автоматически анулируется без возврата монет и результат решения на скорость не засчитывается! Такие игроки отображаются серым зачеркнутым шрифтом. Если из схватки на этапе регистрации вышли все игроки, то она автоматически удаляется в течении минуты.

Использования различных ухищрений для получения преимущества над другими игроками в режиме "Схватка" (использование различных программ, решающих японский кроссворд, предварительное получение различными способами изображений разгадываемого кроссворда и т.д. и т.п) влечет за собой блокировку аккаунта.

Время от времени система генерирует фриролы - бесплатные схватки за которые не берутся взносы, но приз выплачивается. Фриролы не удаляются до тех пор пока не будут сыграны.

В схватке не участвуют японские кроссворды с шириной цифровой сетки превышающей 20 клеток по любой из сторон, независимо от выбранного в фильтре размера.

Цветные: Размер: Монеты: Игроки:
ztashev 0302elisej
caro13 vkandreyka
cassiopeia23 edinorog
8917166104 Flye4ka
tzina tvs52
DresdenDoll leolo
NarinaSochi opalbarb
marion85 2233002485101
gst8481318 Nagina1302
watson4019 tigros
Новое на сайте
Путешествие по южному Вьетнаму
КУХНЯ НАРОДОВ МИРА
Гиперреалистичные рисунки индийского художника...
ADB finder
:)
Вернуть свернутое окно