Menu GrandGames.net
English
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕

In the "battle" you can compete in the speed of the decision of puzzles with other players. Each player makes a contribution to the game coins. Winner (the player who decided to puzzle faster) takes coins. In order to participate in the battle, there are two ways.

The first - to create a game. To do this, select puzzle in catalog then you need to specify the number of coins and the number of parts in the submenu create contractions (under the main link with the size). A window is displayed with the information that the puzzle is successfully created. After that, you need a switch to this page and wait for the opponent. After joining a rival, you have five minutes to begin to address. If started later, or not started at all, you will be given the defeat. Your line will be highlighted in bold, the Status column will link Solves one. Start solve !!). Your username will be in the "Player 1". In the column "Player 2", respectively, will be the name of your opponent.

The second way - to choose someone already created a battle, if you are satisfied with the puzzle, its size and the number of coins. Available for accession bout marked with green background. The game begins immediately after you click the link " Sign Up ".

Contractions result is displayed either within a minute after the battle decided the player to create it, or 5 minutes , after solving the puzzle join the player if the first player does not have time to solve before this time.

If after the creation of the fight, no one joined within 30 minutes, it will be canceled. If you saved the puzzle with the selected size before, but have not solved it, when joining the fray your saving will be erased. If you created a battle, and then began to solve the puzzle of the same size without waiting for the connection of the second player, the scrum will be deleted.

When "fight" solving the puzzle mode, you can use the buttons to save and load, but in the case of reloading the page, or, for example, opening it in a different tab before you choose a puzzle, you will be assigned to defeat . If within 10 hours from the inception of the fight, none of the players decided to puzzle fight canceled.

To create a new battle you need to login !
New on site
Puzzle №28957
Puzzle №28955
Puzzle №28953
Puzzle №28948
Puzzle №28947
Puzzle №28946
Puzzle №28945
Puzzle №28944
Puzzle №28940
Puzzle №28933
Puzzle №28932
Puzzle №28930
ADB finder
Реклама Ads Google Yandex
:)

Menu GrandGames.net
Русский
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕

В режиме "схватка" вы можете посостязаться в скорости решения пазлов с другим игроками. Каждый игрок делает взнос в игровых монетах. Победитель, т.е. игрок решивший пазл быстрее, забирает монеты. Для того чтобы участвовать в схватке, есть два пути.

Первый - создать схватку самому. Для этого нужно выбрать в каталоге любой понравившийся пазл, затем нужно указать количество монет и количество деталей в подменю создания схватки (под основными ссылками с размерами). Будет показано окно с информацией о том, что пазл успешно создан. После этого, нужно перейтин а данную страницу и ожидать соперника. После того, как соперник присоединился, у вас есть пять минут, чтобы приступить к решению. Если приступили позже, либо не приступили вообще, вам будет присвоено поражение. Ваша строка будет выделена жирным шрифтом, в столбце статус будет ссылка Решает один. Начать решать!!). Ваш логин будет в столбце "Игрок 1". В столбце "Игрок 2" соответственно будет имя вашего оппонента.

Второй способ - выбрать уже созданную кем либо схватку, если вас устраивает пазл, его размер и количество монет. Доступные для присоединения схватки выделены зеленым фоном. Игра начинается сразу, после того, как вы нажали ссылку "Регистрация".

Результат схватки отображается либо в течении минуты после того, как схватку решил игрок ее создавший, либо через 5 минут, после решения пазла присоединившимся игроком, если первый игрок не успеет решить раньше этого времени.

Если после создания схватки, к ней никто не присоединился в течении 30 минут, она будет аннулирована. Если вы сохраняли пазл с выбранным размером раньше, но не решили его, при вступлении в схватку ваше сохранение будет стерто. Если вы создали схватку, а потом начали решать пазл этого же размера не дождавшись присоединения второго игрока, схватка будет удалена.

При решении пазла в режиме "схватка" вы можете пользоваться кнопками сохранения и загрузки, однако в случае перезагрузки страницы, или, например, открытии ее в другой вкладке до того, как вы решите пазл, вам будет присвоено поражение. Если в течении 10 часов с момента создания схватки, никто из игроков не решил пазл, схватка аннулируется.

Для создания новой схватки нужно авторизоваться на сайте!
Нужна ли Вам функция покупки игровых монет за настоящие деньги?
Да
Нет
INGA Spichenka
Vladis winter49
mumof anime111
LVIvanova1953 11589811111
16j15 rjaz361z
milena17 kateryna
tattik NATAKAPA
natakiev111 korinna
boris marina616
vasili_kz mivey2007
Облако тегов
Новое на сайте
Пазл №28909
Пазл №28906
Пазл №28905
Пазл №28898
Пазл №28892
Пазл №28891
Пазл №28887
Пазл №28886
Пазл №28884
Пазл №28882
Пазл №28881
Пазл №28879
ADB finder
Реклама Ads Google Yandex
:)