Menu GrandGames ⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕
Log in Sign up NewsFeed
English
day
X

Help

Duel allows you to compete in the speed of solving puzzles in real time with one of the players.

Two players solve the same puzzle, matched according to the given criteria. The one who decided faster takes both participation fees. If the duel did not take place, or the solution speed is the same, the coins will be returned. According to the results of the duel, the tournament rating of the players is adjusted. In order to estimate how long it will take to solve the puzzle, a filter is available by the system's average speed of solving the puzzle. After an opponent connects to you, the system will select a puzzle that none of you have solved, and the game will start automatically.

The speed is considered almost like in tournaments. If you decide immediately in one go, without reloading the page, then your actual speed of the solution is used. If not, then the speed is counted from the beginning of the duel, i.e. the moment when the second player entered it. After the decision of one of the players has been scored, the duel will be over in 60-120 seconds. Therefore, if you are the creator of the duel, it is in your best interest to start playing immediately after the opponent has joined, otherwise, if you started playing too late, your time will not be counted.

If the difference in rating between you and the creator of the duel exceeds 200 points, you will not be able to join it. If you change your mind about participating in a duel, do not forget to press the cancel button, otherwise, you will be considered defeated if an opponent joins and solves the puzzle. Also, your duel will be canceled if you joined someone else's.

If you have created a duel, use only one browser tab, otherwise, when the opponent enters the game, the game will start in all tabs, the system will count the decision as completed in more than one run and time compensation will not be taken into account.

If no one has solved the puzzle 90 minutes after the start of the duel, it will be canceled without return of coins.

We remind you that in tournaments and duels, the use of various technical aids, other than those provided by the game interface, is prohibited. Players who have good reason to believe they are regularly used will have limited access to duels and tournaments.
GooglePlay Application
:)
Return to a minimized window
Close

Menu GrandGames ⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕
Вход в систему Регистрация NewsЛента
Русский
day
X

Справка

Дуэль позволяет посоревноваться в скорости решения головоломок в режиме реального времени с одним из игроков.

Два игрока решают одну и ту же головоломку подобранную по заданным критериям. Тот, кто решил быстрее, забирает оба взноса за участие. Если дуэль отменена, или скорость решения одинакова, монеты вернутся. По итогам дуэли корректируется турнирный рейтинг игроков. Для того, чтобы можно было оценить, сколько времени понадобится на решение, доступен фильтр по средней по системе скорости решения головоломки. После того, как к вам подключится соперник, система выберет головоломку, которую никто из вас не решал, и игра начнется автоматически.

Скорость считается почти как в турнирах. Если вы решили сразу в один заход, без перезагрузок страницы, то используется ваша фактическая скорость решения. Если нет, то скорость считается от начала дуэли, т.е. момента, когда второй игрок в нее вступил. После того, как решение одного из игроков будет засчитано, через 60-120 секунд дуэль будет завершена. Поэтому, если вы являетесь создателем дуэли, в ваших интересах сразу начать играть, после того как соперник присоединился, иначе, если вы начали играть слишком поздно, ваше время засчитано не будет.

Чем меньше разница в рейтинге, которую вы установите, тем более равный по силе игрок будет играть с вами, остальные зарегистрироваться не смогут. Максимальная разница в рейтинге ЭЛО - 400 пунктов. При большей разнице вероятность выигрыша более слабого соперника стремится к нулю. Если вы передумали участвовать в дуэли, не забудьте нажать кнопку отмены, иначе, вам будет засчитано поражение, если соперник присоединится и решит головоломку. Также ваша дуэль отменится, если вы вступили в чужую.

Если вы создали дуэль, используйте только одну вкладку браузера, иначе, при входе в игру соперника, игра начнется во всех вкладках, на которых открыта страница дуэлей. Система засчитает решение, как выполненное не в один заход и компенсация времени не будет учтена.

Если через 90 минут после начал дуэли никто не решил головоломку, она завершается без возврата монет.

Напоминаем, что в турнирах и дуэлях запрещено использование различных технических вспомагательных средств, кроме тех, которые предоставляет игровой интерфейс. Для игроков, в отношении которых есть веские основания полагать, что они регулярно используются, доступ к дуэлям и турнирам будет ограничен.
GooglePlay Application
:)
Вернуть свернутое окно
Close