Menu GrandGames.netRU

In the game of "puzzles" you have to collect an arbitrary picture of 72 square pieces faster than the rival will do. More the half of all details of the part are rearranged in pairs. This means that for one permutation, you can find the correct location of two parts at once. If the pair is found incorrectly, this will increase the number of additional permutations by at least two moves, so try to search for the details in pairs, and not one at a time.

At the beginning of the game, the opponents have equal chances, since the minimum number of permutations is the same for everyone, although the order of the permutation differs. The picture for both players is the same. The winner is the one who will first collect the picture, but if the opponent next will collect his own, then a draw is awarded.

You can play not only an individual, but also with a bot. The bot can perform the task perfectly, for a minimal number of permutations, but to make it more interesting to play with puzzles, it is programmed to periodically make mistakes.

Coins: Minutes for game: Incrise seconds:
#IDPlayer 1 Player 2OptionsStatus
LoginRatingLoginRating
New on site
Game 15 №44465
Kakuro №44469
Hitori №44427
Fill-a-Pix №43873
№44412
№44443
№44437
№43950
№44410
№44468
Nonogram №27040
Puzzle №26653
Link-a-Pix №3796
Sudoku №20756
Flash Game №2151
NES Online №168
Chess problem №9699
Keywords №3827
Fill Words №5713
Загадка №361
ADB finder
Реклама Ads Google Yandex
:)

According to the regulations of the GDPR, we inform you that our site uses Coockies files of your browser. They are necessary for the correct execution of many functions of the site, for example authorization, saving settings and puzzles.

In addition, information about your behavior collected with the help of Coockies can be used by Google and Yandex, whose analytical and advertising modules on this site. If you do not wish to provide this information, please disable Coockies in your browser settings, or refuse to use this site!

Menu GrandGames.net
Русский
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕

В игре «пазлы» Вам предстоит собрать произвольную картинку из 72 квадратных деталей быстрее чем это сделает соперник. Чуть более половины всех деталей переставлено попарно. Это значит, что за одну перестановку, вы можете найти правильное расположение сразу двух деталей. Минимальное число ходов для достижения победы равно количеству переставленных деталей, деленному на 2. Если пара найдена не верно, это как минимум на два хода увеличит количество дополнительных перестановок, поэтому старайтесь искать детали попарно, а не по одной. Ваши детали - внизу экрана, детали сопреника - сверху. Игра аналогична головоломке "Белорусские пазлы", популярной у нас на сайте.

На начало игры у соперников равные шансы, так как минимальное количество перестановок одинаково для каждого, хотя порядок перестановки различается. Картинка у обоих игроков одинаковая. Побеждает тот, кто первым соберет картинку, однако если соперник следующим ходом соберет свою, то присуждается ничья.

Играть можно не только счеловеком, но и с ботом. Бот может выполнить задачу идеально, за минимальное число перестановок, но чтобы игра в пазлы с ним была интересней, он запрограммирован периодически делать ошибки.

Монеты: Минут на игру: Прирост секунд:
#IDИгрок 1 Игрок 2ПараметрыСтатус
ЛогинРейтингЛогинРейтинг
Нужна ли Вам функция покупки игровых монет за настоящие деньги?
Да
Нет
Sinicin62 gogo2908
40a gst4198905
mumof dikey753
gst1444693 rof23
gst8016382 araccheewa2010
Irbiska pelican
tis Spichenka
gst6907763 gst7183084
istra lthtdj
gst9194925 Key28
Новое на сайте
Пятнашки №65749
Какуро №65799
Хитори №65780
Японская мозаика №65467
№63763
№65796
№65785
№65725
№65788
№65794
№54467
Ключворды №65755
Филиппинский №65756
№65787
№65772
№65801
Японский кроссворд №28904
Пазл №29876
Судоку №21366
Флеш игра №2153
Денди онлайн №5686
Шахматная задача №9699
Филворд №7318
Загадка №367
ADB finder
Реклама Ads Google Yandex
:)