Menu GrandGames.net
English
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕
Log in Sign up NewsFeed

General information

In order to diversify the gameplay, to bring a bit of excitement an it and further increase the interest in solving puzzles, the site has got a crafting system.

The crafting system is popular in various MMORPG games. In most of them, players get resources for destroying the in-game characters and completing various missions. On our site, players receive a variety of resources for solving puzzles. Some resources drop less often, while other drop more often. Resources and items can be obtained only by solving those puzzles in which a player has to evaluate the puzzle after solving it to get the prize. The assessment must be done immediately after solving the puzzle, without opening other tabs. Resources can be used to craft, orcreate, other resources, recipes and items.

The1x-9x multiplier indicated on the page containing a puzzle shows how many times the resources will be randomized. The 5x sign shows that, ideally, you may receive up to 5 units of each item from the encyclopedia granted that these items have a nonzero likelihood of occurring

Players are free to buy and sell any obtained items for game coins. The ultimate goal of crafting is to create stickers that will be displayed on your personal page as well as to get bonus items, which can provide benefits or useful features in games. To create any item, a certain recipe and a particular set of resources are required. A set of resources / items / images / bonuses is not static and will be regularly updated. The recipes may change as well.

Creating / buying / selling items

To create any item, you need the appropriate recipe. After crafting, the player receives the named resources / items / bonuses that can then either be used or sold.

Any item from the inventory can be put for sale by specifying the number of units for sale and the cost of a unit. You can buy items by selecting the appropriate option and specifying the desired quantity and the cost at which you are ready to buy it. If there is item in your inventory, you can add it to a table for placing a purchase announcement by selecting it from the Encyclopedia.

In addition, you can sell / buy any item in the market. In the market, you can browse the offers of all players in the system. The in-game economy is completely based on free market principles, and players are absolutely free to set prices for items.

To craft items from a recipe, either use a bonus, or create a sticker, you need to click the “Activate” button. Afterward, one unit of the corresponding item will be spent and the necessary action will be performed.

Attention! Only players with a Post Rank of 2 or higher can buy items. The sale is carried out without restrictions.

The price set for selling or purchasing an item must not be lower than 25% of the item’s minimum cost indicated in the Encyclopedia. If you set your offer for selling or purchasing an item below the specified price, it will be corrected automatically.

For more details on how to use this section, please, read https://grandgames.net/info/craft

You will also find a detailed guide on how to take your first steps in craft here: https://grandgames.net/info/firstcraft

Authorisation required!
GooglePlay Application
irinakarsanova NATAKAPA
mikl milutin03
mostanina Lysva
LauraMenshikova 16j15
miramart777 Tane4ka
SDFGHJ zaraza1311

ADB finder
:)
Return to a minimized window
Close

Menu GrandGames.net
Русский
⍆ ⛹ ⎕ ⌕

Крафт

Общая информация

С целью разнообразить игровой процесс, внести в него немного азарта и еще больше повысить интерес к решению головоломок, на сайте введена система крафта.

Система крафта популярна в различных MMORPG играх. В большинстве из них игроки получают ресурсы за уничтожение внутриигровых персонажей и выполнение различных миссий. На нашем сайте игроки получают различные ресурсы за решение головоломок. Одни ресурсы выпадают реже, другие чаще. Ресурсы и предметы попадаются только в тех головоломках, в которых после решения головоломки предлагается сделать оценку, чтобы получить приз. Оценку необходимо делать сразу после окончания решения, не открывая другие вкладки. Из ресурсов можно крафтить (создавать) другие ресурсы, рецепты и предметы.

Множитель на страницах головоломок от 1x до 9x показывает сколько раз будет осуществляться подбор ресурсов для приза. Обозначение 5x показывает, что в идеале вы можете получить до 5 наименований каждого предмета из энциклопедии имеющего ненулевую вероятность выпадения.

Игроки могут свободно покупать и продавать любые добытые предметы за игровые монеты. Конечной целью крафта является создание стикеров, которые будут отображаться на ваших личных страницах, а также получение предметов-бонусов, которые могут давать какие-либо преимущества, или полезные фишки в игре. Для создания любого предмета необходим соответствующий рецепт и определенный набор ресурсов. Набор ресурсов/предметов/картинок/бонусов не статичен и будет регулярно пополняться. В рецептах возможны изменения.

Создание/покупка/продажа вещей

Для создания любого предмета необходим соответствующий рецепт. После крафта игрок получает указанные ресурсы/предметы/бонусы, которые затем может либо использовать, либо продать.

Любую вещь из инвентаря можно выставить на продажу указав количество единиц для продажи и стоимость одной единицы. Вещи можно и покупать, выбрав соответствующий пункт и указав желаемое количество и стоимость по которой вы готовы покупать. Если вещи в инвентаре нет, добавить ее в таблицу для выставления объявления о покупке можно выбрав ее в энциклопедии.

Кроме того, продать/купить любую вещь можно на рынке. На нем отображаются предложения всех игроков в системе. Внутриигровая экономика полностью основана на рыночных принципах, игроки абсолютно свободно могут указывать цены на предметы.

Для крафта предметов из рецепта, либо применение бонуса, либо создания стикера нужно нажать кнопку "активировать". После этого, будет израсходована одна единица соответсвующего предмета и выполнено нужное действие.

Внимание! Покупать предметы могут только игроки имеющие Post Rank от 2 и выше. Продажа осуществляется без ограничений.

Цена покупки/продажи не может быть ниже, чем 25% от минимальной цены предмета указанной в энциклопедии. Если вы выставляете предложение о покупке/продажи с ценой меньше данного значения, она будет исправлена автоматически.

Подробную инструкцию по использованию раздела читайте здесь: https://grandgames.net/info/craft

Подробная инструкция, как сделать в крафте первые шаги: https://grandgames.net/info/firstcraft

Необходимо авторизоваться
Lysva nettaly
corsica _gst6907763
neon zaraza1311
NATAKAPA Tane4ka
Game richik
VictorMc LLL25
tetra katerinafm
Ioanna Percy
Margarita0957 AlexPhoenix
belyak62 16j15
Новое на сайте
Всех сладкоежке со всемирным днём конфет!!!
#юмор. в продолжение кофейной темы с юмором
Путешествие по южному Вьетнаму
ADB finder
:)
Вернуть свернутое окно